All exit polls predicts YSRCP’s triumphant except Andhra Octopus!

Written By Aravind Peesapati | Updated: May 19, 2019 21:47 IST
All exit polls predicts YSRCP’s triumphant except Andhra Octopus!

All exit polls predict YSRCP’s triumphant except Andhra Octopus!
Finally, the Election Commission has announced that the polling for the 17th Lok Sabha elections has concluded in 542 parliamentary constituencies across states and union territories making way for the exit polls.
According to all the survey’s, YRSCP is quite ahead of the ruling Telugu Desam Party except the one released by the Andhra Octopus, Lagadapati Rajagopal. VDP associates give a clear edge for the Jagan’s party in Assembly polls with 111-121 seats, on the other side, TDP attains only 54-60 where JSP might get 0-4 seats.
RG’s flash team is too far from the imagination of other exit polls. CPS survey predicts that YSRCP will emerge victorious getting 130-133 seats where the ruling TDP settles with 43-44 votes leaving Janasena only 1 seat.
Here is another survey that favors TDP, and it is the so-called TDP controlled Andhra Jyoti media that has predicted 105 seats to TDP and anticipated that YSRCP will get 65-75 seats while Pawan’s Janasena is said to be settled with just 2-5 seats.
As per CPS’ inside info, YSRCP may get the votes to share of 49.4% and TDP’s will be reduced to 41.2% and most interestingly Pawan’s Janasena gets only 7.2% vote share which is much lesser than Praja Rajyam Party in 2009.