Errabelli Dayakar Rao’s Dream Fulfilled!

Written By Xappie Desk | Updated: February 20, 2019 09:53 IST
Errabelli Dayakar Rao’s Dream Fulfilled!

Ending over two months of speculation, Telangana Chief Minister KCR on Feb 19th expanded his two-member cabinet with induction of 10 members. We can see there Six New faces – S Niranjan Reddy, Koppula Eashwar, Errabelli Dayakar Rao, V Srinivas Goud, Vemula Prashanth Reddy and CH Malla Reddy were found berth in the council of ministers.
Interestingly, Six-Time MLA Errabelli Dayakar Rao on Tuesday fulfilled his long-cherished dream as he is all set to take oath as a minister in KCR Cabinet. But for the very first time he contested on TRS ticket and won from Palakurthi constituency and it is his third consecutive time there.
We know that Errabelli started his political career as a TDP member and he was also a Lok Sabha Member from 2008-09. He switched to TRS in 2016 while he was the TDLP leader. Even though he was a successful politician yet he never got a chance of becoming minister till date.
Finally, after a long wait in his political career, Errabelli Dayakar Rao with KCR’s help takes oath as a minister on Tuesday. After Errabelli sworn-in as the minister talking to the media, he said, “Former chief minister of AP late NTR has assured me a ministry in the past but didn’t fulfil it whereas KCR stuck to his promise.”