First list of Candidates from Janasena will be out soon..!

Written By Xappie Desk | Updated: January 23, 2019 19:14 IST
First list of Candidates from Janasena will be out soon..!

Here comes the Janasenani to put a dot for all the question marks over his party on the candidate's list. From the sources, we came to know that Janasena Chief Pawan Kalyan seems to have already finalized the first candidate's list of Janasena and going to be unveiled on Republic day, Jan 26th, 2019. Reports say that the list comprises of names of few former MLA’s and newcomers.
There are the speculations that most of the candidates in the list will be from constituencies in Godavari districts, Uttar Andhra, Guntur and Anantapur. Thota Chandrasekhar and Nadella Manohar might contest from Guntur districts and already Pawan Kalyan assured the first ticket for BC leader Pithani Balakrishna in Mummidivaram Constituency. The rest Janasena candidate list could be …Akula Satyanarayana for Rajahmundry Lok Sabha constituency, Kandula Durgesh for Rajamundry rural, Pamula Rajeshwari for P Gannavaram, Annisetty Bullabai for Kakinada Rural, Rapaka Varaprasad for Razole and domestic Venkateswarlu from Mandapeta.
Announcing the candidates in advance can help them to take of their campaigning in their constituencies and also help party leadership tackle group wars for the forthcoming elections.