Janasena chief Pawan Kalyan strategy for 2019 elections!

Written By Xappie Desk | Updated: February 04, 2019 12:09 IST
Janasena chief Pawan Kalyan strategy for 2019 elections!

In 2014 elections Janasena pledged support to Telugu Desam Party only to avoid split in votes. But now in 2019 elections, Janasena prepared to play a spoilsport and to form a hung government.
Apart from assembly elections, Janasena chief Pawan Kalyan is planning to give a tough fight in Lok Sabha Polls too. From the sources, Pawan is fielding strong candidates in eight Lok Sabha constituencies which are very crucial for both Telugu Desam and YSR Congress party.
Visakhapatnam, Rajahmundry, Narsapur, Amalapuram, Kakinada, Vijayawada, Guntur and Kurnool are the constituencies where Pawan is planning to hit Bull’s eye this time. Thota Chandrasekhar for Guntur parliamentary constituency has been already confirmed by Janasena chief. Sources added that the candidates for the remaining seven constituencies is yet to be finalised and will be revealed in the next couple of weeks.
There is more than one candidate aspiring for Janasena tickets in these constituencies and so is the very reason Janasena chief didn’t announce the candidate names till date. Political analysts saying that Janasena is playing a spoilsport in forthcoming elections of Andhra Pradesh.
There is no surprise if Janasena wins a couple of seats of these constituencies in the triangular contest. Janasena will leave positive impressions among the voters and would create a huge impact on assets of TDP and YSRCP by splitting the votes.