Official : Finally Pawan's constituencies are out!

Written By Anoop Sai Bandi | Updated: March 19, 2019 13:36 IST
Official : Finally Pawan's constituencies are out!

Let's put an end to all the speculations. Janasena party president, Pawan Kalyan has declared names of the constituencies he is going to contest in the assembly elections. Even in the third list that was released last night, the Janasena supremo hasn't included his name.
Pawan Kalyan has tweeted an hour earlier, "General body is in their final discussion from which two constituencies, I should be contesting. Hopefully, they will let me know in an hour or later". Party’s general body conducted a survey to give Pawan Kalyan a suitable constituency.
So many educationalists. Political analysts prepared a list which was topped by Pitapuram, Bheemavaram, Gajuwaka, Pendurthi, Icchapuram, Anantapuram, Tirupati and Rajanagaram. After some intense discussions, finally they proposed Pawan Kalyan to contest from Bheemavaram in West Godavari district and Gajuwaka in Visakhapatnam. Pawan nodded for their proposal and it is official that Janasena’s supremo will contest from Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram in the upcoming elections.
Party will soon announce the date of his nominations by evening or tomorrow.