Parliament updates today

Written By Xappie Desk | Updated: February 06, 2019 11:29 IST
Parliament updates today

Rajya Sabha assembles as Chairperson M. Venkaiah Naidu is in the Chair.
As the Chair proceeds to Zero Hour, members troop into the Well and house was adjourned till 2 pm.
Lok Sabha assembles as Speaker Sumitra Mahajan is in the Chair. She announces the demise of Odisha member Ladu Kishore Swain. House pays silent tribute to the member and house was adjourned for the day.