Eva Malayalam Short Film

Eva is the Malayalam language short film which is written and directed by Adarsh Sajeev starring Eila Godson, Sravya AS, Adithya VA, Divya Krishna, Ajesh Unnikrishnan, Priji Sumesh, and Mahesh Kumar VN. The music is composed by Athul Chand. The movie is produced by Aravind BS, Adarsh Sajeev, Ajesh Unnikrishnan.