Here is the list of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Contestants

Written By Arjun Uddaraju | Updated: July 22, 2019 13:22 IST
Here is the list of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Contestants

The third season of Bigg Boss in Telugu has finally been premiered on July 21. Amidst of many controversies and delays, the show took finally off in a grand way with Akkineni Nagarjuna’s hosting.
There are 15 contestants participating in the house this time and the show will be held for 100 days.
The participants are as follows:
1. Shiva Jyothi : an anchor for TV who got immense popularity with Teen Maar show.
2. Ravi Krishna : Television Actor who is playing lead in Varudhini Parinayam and That is Mahalakshmi.
3. Ashu Reddy : Social Media influencer and Tollywood Actress who became famous as Junior Samantha with striking similarities with the Star.
4. Jaffar : Anchor for TV9 for Famous show Mukha Mukhi
5. Himaja : TV Actress who also is a part of some movies like Vunnadhi Okate Jindagi, Nenu Shailaja etc.
6. Rahul Sipiligunj : A Playback Singer, Song Writer, Musician and a folk Singer.
7. Rohini : Telivision actress who is very famous for her character in Konchem Istam Konchem Kastam serial.
8. Baba Bhaskar : Choreographer
9. Punarnavi : Movie actress who shot to fame with Uyyala Jampala
10. Hema : Popular character artiste
11. Ali Reza : A Model and Actor
12. Mahesh Vitta : A famous actor in Youtube series Fun Bucket and acted in movie too.
13. Sree Mukhi : Television Anchor and Movie actress
14. Varun Sandesh : Movie actor
15. Vithika Sheru : Movie Actress