Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5

Bigg Boss Telugu is a Tollywood version of the TV Reality programme Big Brother. Bigg Boss Telugu has successfully completed four seasons and entered fift season. Bigg Boss Telugu season 1 is hosted by Young Tiger Jr NTR, and season 2 by Natural Star Nani, and season 3, 4 by Akkineni Nagarjuna. Now the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 is also being hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna.

Bigg Boss House

In the show, a few contestants enter the house, which is built with a purpose that to isolate the contestants from the outside world. Every week each contestant will nominate two house mates for eviction. Contestants who receive more nominations from the housemates will have to go for public vote. Contestant, who gets lesser votes from public will leave the Bigg Boss house. In the middle of the show the Bigg Boss house gets new housemates through wild card entries as well. The process of nominations will continue until the house left with five contestants. In the house each contestant will wear a lapel (audio recorder). The contestants are not allowed to sleep without the permission of the Bigg Boss, and no can leave the premises unless they are evicted or decided by the Bigg Boss. In the final the public voting will decide the winner of the show.


S. No Bigg Boss 5 Telugu contestants Missed Call Numbers
1 Siri Hanmanth 8886658201
2 VJ Sunny 8886658202
3 Lahari Shari 8886658203
4 Sreerama Chandra 8886658204
5 Anne Master 8886658205
6 Lobo 8886658206
7 Priya 8886658207
8 Jaswanth 8886658208
9 Priyanka Singh 8886658209
10 Shanmukh Jaswanth 8886658210
11 Hamida 8886658211
12 Nataraj Master 8886658212
13 Sarayu 8886658213
14 Vishwa 8886658214
15 Uma Devi 8886658215
16 Maanas 8886658216
17 RJ Kajal 8886658217
18 Swetha Varma 8886658218
19 Anchor Ravi 8886658219