Here is the list of Ministers in Jagan’s cabinet!

Written By Siddhu Manchikanti | Updated: June 08, 2019 14:43 IST
Here is the list of Ministers in Jagan’s cabinet!

Here is the list of Ministers in Jagan’s cabinet!
Andhra Pradesh’s new Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has submitted the list if the ministers in his council to Governor ESL Narasimhan after the completion of YCP Legislature Party Meeting on Friday.
Governor approved the list and the 25 ministers are being sworn in at AP Secretariat today. East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna and Guntur Districts were allotted Three Cabinet Berths each in the first phase.
Jagan provided the ministries to the candidates who are loyal to him since the establishment of the party and some expected candidates were fielded in that list. These are the districts where TDP performed exceptionally well in 2014 Elections but YCP gained upper hand in 2019 Polls. Jagan offered special preference to these four districts to continue the dominance.
Jagan's Counsel Of Ministers:
1) Dharmana Krishna Das (Srikakulam)
2) Botsa Satyanarayana (Vizianagaram)
3) Pamula Pushpa Srivani (Vizianagaram)
4) Avanthi Srinivas (Visakha)
5) Kurasala Kanna Babu (East Godavari)
6) Viswaroop (East Godavari)
7) Pilli Subhaschandra Bose (East Godavari)
8) Sri Ranganath Raju (West Godavari)
9) Taneti Vanitha (West Godavari)
10) Alla Nani (West Godavari)
11) Kodali Nani (Krishna)
12) Vellampalli Srinivas (Krishna)
13) Perne Nani (Krishna)
14) Mekathoti Sucharitha (Guntur)
15) Mopidevi Venkataramana (Guntur)
16) Alla Ramakrishna Reddy (Guntur)
17) Balineni Srinivas Reddy (Prakasam)
18) Mekapati Gowtham Reddy (Nellore)
19) Anil Kumar Yadav (Nellore)
20) Peddireddy Ramachandra Reddy (Chittoor)
21) Narayana Swamy (Chittoor)
22) Buggana Rajendranath Reddy (Kurnool)
23) Gummanuru Jayaram (Kurnool)
24) Shankar Narayana (Anantapuram)
25) Amzad Basha (Kadapa)