‘Kshanam' starts rolling at Kuttikkanam

Written By Xappie Desk | Updated: July 09, 2019 13:17 IST
‘Kshanam' starts rolling at Kuttikkanam

Veteran filmmaker Suresh Unnithan’s new film ‘Kshanam’ went on floors at Kuttikkanam. The film features Lal, Bharath, Ajmal Amir, Baiju Santhosh, and Sneha Ajith among others.

It is produced by Suresh Unnithan along with Reji Thampi under the banner of Deshaan Movie Factory in association with Roshan Pictures.
Scripted by Sreekumar Arookutty, it has cinematography by Jemin Jom Ayyaneth. The film has music by Bijibal, R. Somasekharan, and Vishnu Mohan Sithara. Sobin. Lyricists S. Ramesan Nair, Rafeeq Ahamed, and Harinarayanan join for this movie, which has editing by Sobin. K. Soman.