Kurup Movie Teaser

Kurup is an upcoming Malayalam movie which is written by KS Arvind, Jithin K Jose, Daniell Sayooj Nair. It is directed by Srinath Rajendran starring Dulquer Salmaan, Indrajith Sukumaran, Sunny Wayne, Shine Tom Chacko, Sobhita Dhulipala and Maya Menon in the supporting roles. The music of this movie is composed by Sushin Shyam. The movie is produced by Dulquer Salmaan under the banner of Wayfarer Films.