Raja ! Hey Raja Lyrical song

Raja ! Hey Raja is the song from the movie Boys Will Be Boys which was sung by Rahul Sipligunj. The movie is written and directed by Dayanandh starring Geetanand, Mitraaw Sharma, Ronith GRG, Anshula Dhawan,Shrihan Jennifer Emmanuel, Sheetal Tiwari, Sujith, Bumchick Babloo , Kaushal Manda. The music is composed by Smaran and the lyrics are penned by Sri Mani. The movie is produced by Mitraaw Sharma under the banner of Shree Pictures.